Reviews

Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
JP
Jul 24, 2023
This the best service I have a long time Love it
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
RC
Mar 18, 2023
Called immediately and answered immediately. Wasn’t too far away from where we were. 30-40 min. Felt like 25. Claude had excellent service, especially offering us to the nearest hotel near the Discount and Tire shop. Thank you!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
MG
Oct 10, 2022
Came in a moved a fire truck over that was on another load. Steve is fantastic. Thanks again so much!!!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DG
Sep 17, 2022
Wife was locked out at Walmart. Really upset and very grateful for prompt response from Wyatt's Towing Saved the day!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
BH
Sep 16, 2022
Very polite and professional. Took very good care of my motorcycle while in transport.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
EH
Aug 27, 2022
Rusty the driver was very efficient and told me when he was on his way and brought the car to my home I would recommend this company to anyone thank you
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
CB
Aug 24, 2022
He was a pretty cool person
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
JG
Jul 25, 2022
Great service, I wasn’t present to see my car be towed but the employee on the phone was nice, nice interactions go long ways !
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DH
Jul 19, 2022
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
KM
Jun 15, 2022
Fast and friendly service!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
LS
Jun 12, 2022
Rusty and Steve did a excellent job.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
JG
May 13, 2022
Best price around. Great customer service and good on their scheduled pickup time. Will definitely recommend to others and use their services when needed. Thanks guys
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DM
May 6, 2022
They were quick and professional. Will use again.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
KW
Apr 26, 2022
This is Kimlicko from Mineola post office and they are always there when we need them Steve is great and all the other drivers are amazing Thanks for your great service
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
RC
Apr 25, 2022
They were great good price.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
SD
Apr 4, 2022
Claude picked me up with my broke down motorcycle and was on time, careful with my bike and an all around good guy - highly recommend him / Wyatt Towing
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
LE
Mar 30, 2022
Once Wyatt was contacted the driver showed up within an hour. He was very polite and showed how to put my Kia in neutral when the motor isn’t running. I was delighted with the service and the safe manner he loaded my car. Thank you Wyatt Towing
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
RW
Mar 29, 2022
Shawn is Great And very Professional!!!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
TG
Mar 28, 2022
We had 2 blowouts and were on our way home from Louisiana to Denton Texas stuck on side of the road in Hideaway Texas. This tow service was great! We didn't have to wait that long and he was friendly and helpful with information.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DF
Mar 28, 2022
The driver was knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and safe with my car. I recommend this business.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
EP
Mar 24, 2022
The guy came and picked us up in the middle of nowhere. To top it all off we didn't even have to wait very long either.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DB
Mar 24, 2022
Super fast and super friendly!!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
JM
Mar 24, 2022
Always professional and friendly. Very careful with vehicle. That’s another reason we recommend them at Paddys Autoworks
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
JL
Feb 7, 2022
Driver was very cordial and efficient. Would use again (although I hope I don’t need a car towing for a while!).
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
RB
Feb 7, 2022
Less than half an hour from phone call to vehicle unlock. Great seevice.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
EB
Jan 27, 2022
Big thanks to Wyatt's Towing. Got to us quickly and was able to tow our truck without having to pull the drives out. Super nice guy!
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
ES
Jan 6, 2022
He got there quick and even helped me get all the junk out of my truck. Super nice guy and professional.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DD
Dec 25, 2021
Thank you so much, on side of highway, Christmas Eve, and the driver got there pretty quickly. Definitely recommend them.
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
DE
Dec 22, 2021
Without a doubt I will use again , thank you !
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
RS
Dec 11, 2021
Great service, our drive, Rusty, was professional, helpful, and definitely knew what he was doing. Would use again (hopefully won't have to :o).
Google
Wyatt's Towing & Recovery Wyatt's Towing & Recovery
+19038857888 $$$
★★★★★
60 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Call a Tow Truck Near You